Directory

 

Dial 847-775-7400 and select your extension

 

Briana Acosta - Ext. 101 (Asistencia en Español)

Corporate Adminitration Coordinator
briana@santanaequipment.com

 

Omar Baltazar - Ext. 102 (Asistencia en Español)

Sr. International Sales Manager
omar@santanaequipment.com



Nate Service - Ext. 103

Vice President / Partner
nate@santanaequipment.com

 

Matt McKinney - Ext. 104

Director of Gurnee Operations
matt@santanaequipment.com

 

Rick Zagone - Ext. 105

Disrict Sales/Marketing Manager
rick@santanaequipment.com

 

Brittany Joseph -  ext. 106

Administrative Assistant / Freight Coordinator
brittany@santanaequipment.com

 

John Clyde -  ext. 107

Lead Technician (Gurnee)
john@santanaequipment.com

 

To inspect the equipment we have available, we cordially ask that you schedule an appointment. We have a large amount of equipment in our warehouse, and require time to make necessary arrangements. Directions to our facility are listed below.



Google+

Print Print | Sitemap
© Copyright 2017 Santana Equipment Trading Company, LLC. | Chicago, IL: 847-775-7400 | Phoenix, AZ: 602-283-5466