Directory

 

Dial 847-775-7400 and select your extension

 

Zurymar Hidalgo - ext. 102 (Hablo Español)

International Sales Manager

zurymar@santanaequipment.com

 

Nate Service - Ext. 103

Vice President / Partner
nate@santanaequipment.com

 

Rick Zagone - Ext. 105

Disrict Sales/Marketing Manager
rick@santanaequipment.com

 

Chenoa Flood -  ext. 106

Corporate Administrative Assistant
chenoa@santanaequipment.com

 

John Clyde -  ext. 107

Lead Technician (Gurnee)
john@santanaequipment.com

 

Monique Lindstrom - ext. 109

Corporate Director

monique@santanaequipment.com

 

 

To inspect the equipment we have available, we cordially ask that you schedule an appointment. We have a large amount of equipment in our warehouse, and require time to make necessary arrangements. Directions to our facility are listed below.



Google+

Print Print | Sitemap
© Copyright 2018 Santana Equipment Trading Company, LLC. | Chicago, IL: 847-775-7400 | Phoenix, AZ: 602-283-5466